Sara Araujo
Pensions Administrator
(441) 296-3600 ext 246
saraujo@fmgroup.bm

Damir Armstrong
Group Administrator
(441) 296-3600 ext 229
darmstrong@fmgroup.bm

Janice Battersbee
Underwriter
(441) 296-3600 ext. 236
jbattersbee@fmgroup.bm

Eddrena Butterfield-Zuill
Receptionist
(441) 296-3600
(441) 295-6209
reception@fmgroup.bm

Kelvin Cruickshank
Accountant
(441) 296-3600 ext. 254
kcruickshank@fmgroup.bm


Bill Davidson
Vice President, Compliance
(441) 297-8680
bdavidson@fmgroup.bm


Sharon Donawa
Senior Life Sales Advisor
(441) 297-8689
sdonawa@fmgroup.bm

Kim Dowling
Underwriter, Personal Lines
(441) 296-3600 ext. 232
kdowling@fmgroup.bm

Thomas Edwards
Professional Risks Broker
(441) 296-3600 ext 231
tedwards@fmgroup.bm

Whitney Evans
Concierge
(441) 296-3600
wevans@fmgroup.bm



Michael Freisenbruch
President
(441) 296-3600 ext. 242
mfreisenbruch@fmgroup.bm



Heidi Grant
Vice President, Commercial Underwriting
(441) 297-8681
hgrant@fmgroup.bm



Janeene Mills
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines
(441) 296-3600 ext. 294
jmills@fmgroup.bm



Graham Hillier
Vice President, Insurance Operations
(441) 294-4610
ghillier@fmgroup.bm


Veronica Hines
Personal Assistant
(441) 296-3600 ext. 266
vhines@fmgroup.bm

Zakia Jabbar
Administrator, Pension
(441) 296-3600 x 228
zjabbar@fmgroup.bm

Lauren Joell
Senior Underwriter, Personal Lines
(441) 294-4615
ljoell@fmgroup.bm

Shelley Lewis
AVP, Administration
(441) 294-4612
slewis@fmgroup.bm

Stephanie Law
Administrator, Broking
(441) 296-3600 x 240
slaw@fmgroup.bm

Paul Maccoy
AVP, Claims
(441) 297-8682
pmaccoy@fmgroup.bm


William Madeiros
Executive Vice President/
General Manager
(441) 294-4618
wmadeiros@fmgroup.bm


Michelle Monish
Assistant Group Pensions Administrator
(441) 296-3600
mmonish@fmgroup.bm


Antonia Holder
AVP, Business Development
(441) 296-3600 ext.239
aholder@fmgroup.bm


Gloria Ortega
Senior Accountant
(441) 296-3600 ext.265
gortega@fmgroup.bm


Mark Outerbridge
Marine Underwriter
(441) 297-8684
mouterbridge@fmgroup.bm

Patrick Outerbridge
Customer Liaison Officer
(441) 297-8685
pouterbridge@fmgroup.bm

Khalilah Phillips
Life Administrator
(441) 296-3600 ext.249

kphillips@fmgroup.bm

Damian Pitcher
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines
(441) 296-3600 ext 251
dpitcher@fmgroup.bm

Cindy Redford
Executive Assistant
(441) 295-6627
credford@fmgroup.bm

Troy Richardson
AVP, Personal Lines
(441) 296-3600 ext.248
trichardson@fmgroup.bm

Jamion Simmons
Life Sales Advisor
(441) 297-8699
jsimmons@fmgroup.bm

Christina Smith
Financial Controller
(441) 296-3600 ext 260
csmith@fmgroup.bm


Gary Stockley
Vice President, Broking Operations
(441) 294-4617
gstockley@fmgroup.bm


Julian Sykes
AVP, Claims
(441) 294-4614
jsykes@fmgroup.bm

Khomeini Taalib-Din
Underwriter, Personal Lines
(441) 296-3600 ext.241
ktaalib-din@fmgroup.bm


Andy Wright
Chief Financial Officer
(441) 296-3600 ext.222
awright@fmgroup.bm




A RELATIONSHIP YOU CAN TRUST

READ MORE >

TRUST. COMMITMENT. INTEGRITY.

READ MORE >

RIDE THE WAVE,
A compilation of Bermuda's Musical Talent.
READ MORE >

75 Front Street
Hamilton HM 12
Bermuda

P.O. Box HM 836
Hamilton HM CX
Bermuda

Phone: (441) 296-3600
Fax: (441) 295-6209
e-mail: info@fmgroup.bm